Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
T3 After School Tutoring
-
Wed, May 8
T3 After School Tutoring
-
Thu, May 9
T3 After School Tutoring
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
School Site Council
-
Thu, May 23
Open House
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25