Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Minimum Day
-
Minimum Day
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Kinder Performance
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Minimum Day
-
Minimum Day
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Minimum Day
-
Minimum Day
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
MI Open House
-
Fri, May 17
Family Dance (PTO)
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Minimum Day
-
Minimum Day
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1